Follow us: Follow us on TwitterFollow us on Facebook

What’s On

Club dates
Date Details
Wed 20 Jun 2018 7:30pm

Life Leisure Offerton 10km

Woodbank/Vernon Park
More info...>
Track & Field
Date Details
Sun 27 May 2018

UK Youth Development League Upper

Under-17/20s. Cheshire Oaks, Ellesmere Port
More info...>
Sat 2 Jun 2018

Cheshire League

Macclesfield Leisure Centre
More info...>
Sat 9 Jun 2018

Northern Senior/Junior Championships

Sportcity
More info...>
Sun 10 Jun 2018

Northern Senior/Junior Championships

Sportcity
More info...>
Sun 17 Jun 2018

UK Youth Development League Lower

Under-13/15s. Woodbourn Road, Sheffield
More info...>
Sun 1 Jul 2018

UK Youth Development League Upper

Under-17/20s. Leigh Sports Village, Leigh
More info...>
Wed 4 Jul 2018

UK Youth Development League Lower

Under-13/15s. Middlesbrough Sports Village
More info...>
Sun 15 Jul 2018

Cheshire League

Woodbank Park, Stockport
More info...>
Sat 11 Aug 2018

Northern U13-15 Championships

Liverpool
More info...>
Sun 12 Aug 2018

Northern U13-15 Championships

Liverpool
More info...>
Sun 2 Sep 2018

Cheshire League

Crewe Athletics Track
More info...>
Road Races
Date Details
Every Saturday 9:00am

Bramall Parkrun

Bramall Park, Bramhall

More info...>
Every Saturday 9:00am

Woodbank Parkrun

Woodbank Park, Stockport

More info...>